Decision 799 approving list of 15 medical centres

Government Decision 799, dated 16 December 2013, approving list 15 medical centres and clinics throughout the country.

To get full access to this content, please purchase a subscription.

To find out more about subscription options, please click here

If you’re already a subscriber, then please log in here

Registered users login:

Subscribe now for full access

Register today for our free weekly newsletter